Find your railway ticket for direction
Yablunets - Radulyn

Yablunets 2201785 Radulyn 2200137

Train schedule Yablunets → Radulyn

Return trains Radulyn → Yablunets

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
823К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Shepetivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yablunets

18:08

Radulyn

19:07

00:59

Dist. 73 km
Show route
Hide route
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yablunets

23:40

Radulyn

00:35

00:55

Dist. 73 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yablunets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Radulyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yablunets → Radulyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Yablunets Radulyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yablunets and Radulyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 73 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 00:55 hours. The slowest train is №823К and it arrives in 00:59 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Yablunets and Radulyn. So far the most earliest train is №823К and it departures at 18:08. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 23:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yablunets and Radulyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Яблонец - Радулино

Яблонец 2201785 Радулино 2200137

Расписание поездов Яблонец → Радулино

Смотреть обратно Радулино → Яблонец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
823К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Шепетовка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Яблонец

18:08

Радулино

19:07

00:59

Раст. 73 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Яблонец

23:40

Радулино

00:35

00:55

Раст. 73 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Яблонец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Радулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Яблонец → Радулино

Чтобы купить жд билет Яблонец Радулино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Яблонец Радулино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 73 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 00:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №823К - проходит за 00:59 часов. Всего между Яблонец и Радулино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №823К отправляется в 18:08 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 23:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Яблонец Радулино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.