Find your railway ticket for direction
Dzhyhayivka - Dubynka

Dzhyhayivka 2201272 Dubynka 2201168

Train schedule Dzhyhayivka → Dubynka

Return trains Dubynka → Dzhyhayivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
818К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Vorozhba
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dzhyhayivka

13:32

Dubynka

13:43

00:11

Dist. 9 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dzhyhayivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dubynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dzhyhayivka → Dubynka

If you need to buy railway ticket Dzhyhayivka Dubynka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dzhyhayivka and Dubynka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 9 km, and the fastest train №818К arrives in 00:11 hours. The slowest train is №818К and it arrives in 00:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dzhyhayivka and Dubynka. So far the most earliest train is №818К and it departures at 13:32. And the latest one is №818К, it departures at 13:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dzhyhayivka and Dubynka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Джигаевка - Дубинка

Джигаевка 2201272 Дубинка 2201168

Расписание поездов Джигаевка → Дубинка

Смотреть обратно Дубинка → Джигаевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
818К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ворожба
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Джигаевка

13:32

Дубинка

13:43

00:11

Раст. 9 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Джигаевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дубинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Джигаевка → Дубинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Джигаевка Дубинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Джигаевка Дубинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 9 км, и самый быстрый поезд №818К преодолевает его за 00:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №818К - проходит за 00:11 часов. Всего между Джигаевка и Дубинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №818К отправляется в 13:32 утра, а самый поздний - №818К в 13:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Джигаевка Дубинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.