Find your railway ticket for direction
Komarivtsi - Zhmerynka

Komarivtsi 2201261 Zhmerynka 2200270

Train schedule Komarivtsi → Zhmerynka

Return trains Zhmerynka → Komarivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Komarivtsi

19:58

Zhmerynka

20:40

00:42

Dist. 41 km
Show route
Hide route
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Komarivtsi

06:32

Zhmerynka

07:30

00:58

Dist. 41 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Komarivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Komarivtsi → Zhmerynka

If you need to buy railway ticket Komarivtsi Zhmerynka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Komarivtsi and Zhmerynka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 41 km, and the fastest train №120Л arrives in 00:42 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 00:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Komarivtsi and Zhmerynka. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 06:32. And the latest one is №120Л, it departures at 19:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Komarivtsi and Zhmerynka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Комаровцы - Жмеринка

Комаровцы 2201261 Жмеринка 2200270

Расписание поездов Комаровцы → Жмеринка

Смотреть обратно Жмеринка → Комаровцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Комаровцы

19:58

Жмеринка

20:40

00:42

Раст. 41 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Комаровцы

06:32

Жмеринка

07:30

00:58

Раст. 41 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Комаровцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Комаровцы → Жмеринка

Чтобы купить жд билет Комаровцы Жмеринка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Комаровцы Жмеринка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 41 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120Л преодолевает его за 00:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 00:58 часов. Всего между Комаровцы и Жмеринка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 06:32 утра, а самый поздний - №120Л в 19:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Комаровцы Жмеринка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.