Find your railway ticket for direction
Velyka Zahorivka - Stary Luh

Velyka Zahorivka 2201244 Stary Luh 2200307

Train schedule Velyka Zahorivka → Stary Luh

Return trains Stary Luh → Velyka Zahorivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
816П

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Konotop
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Velyka Zahorivka

18:15

Stary Luh

18:25

00:10

Dist. 9 km
Show route
Hide route
816Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Velyka Zahorivka

18:15

Stary Luh

18:25

00:10

Dist. 9 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Velyka Zahorivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Stary Luh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Velyka Zahorivka → Stary Luh

If you need to buy railway ticket Velyka Zahorivka Stary Luh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Velyka Zahorivka and Stary Luh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 9 km, and the fastest train №816П arrives in 00:10 hours. The slowest train is №816П and it arrives in 00:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Velyka Zahorivka and Stary Luh. So far the most earliest train is №816П and it departures at 18:15. And the latest one is №816П, it departures at 18:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Velyka Zahorivka and Stary Luh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Великая Загоровка - Старый Луг

Великая Загоровка 2201244 Старый Луг 2200307

Расписание поездов Великая Загоровка → Старый Луг

Смотреть обратно Старый Луг → Великая Загоровка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
816П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Конотоп
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Великая Загоровка

18:15

Старый Луг

18:25

00:10

Раст. 9 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Великая Загоровка

18:15

Старый Луг

18:25

00:10

Раст. 9 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Великая Загоровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Старый Луг

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Великая Загоровка → Старый Луг

Чтобы купить жд билет Великая Загоровка Старый Луг онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Великая Загоровка Старый Луг, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 9 км, и самый быстрый поезд №816П преодолевает его за 00:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816П - проходит за 00:10 часов. Всего между Великая Загоровка и Старый Луг курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816П отправляется в 18:15 утра, а самый поздний - №816П в 18:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Великая Загоровка Старый Луг открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.