Find your railway ticket for direction
Khoroshe Ozero - Krolevets

Khoroshe Ozero 2201239 Krolevets 2200020

Train schedule Khoroshe Ozero → Krolevets

Return trains Krolevets → Khoroshe Ozero

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khoroshe Ozero

19:27

Krolevets

21:15

01:48

Dist. 109 km
Show route
Hide route
816Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khoroshe Ozero

17:55

Krolevets

20:06

02:11

Dist. 109 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khoroshe Ozero

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krolevets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khoroshe Ozero → Krolevets

If you need to buy railway ticket Khoroshe Ozero Krolevets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khoroshe Ozero and Krolevets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 109 km, and the fastest train №814К arrives in 01:48 hours. The slowest train is №816Ш and it arrives in 02:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Khoroshe Ozero and Krolevets. So far the most earliest train is №816Ш and it departures at 17:55. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 19:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khoroshe Ozero and Krolevets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хорошее Озеро - Кролевец

Хорошее Озеро 2201239 Кролевец 2200020

Расписание поездов Хорошее Озеро → Кролевец

Смотреть обратно Кролевец → Хорошее Озеро

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хорошее Озеро

19:27

Кролевец

21:15

01:48

Раст. 109 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хорошее Озеро

17:55

Кролевец

20:06

02:11

Раст. 109 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хорошее Озеро

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кролевец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хорошее Озеро → Кролевец

Чтобы купить жд билет Хорошее Озеро Кролевец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хорошее Озеро Кролевец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 109 км, и самый быстрый поезд №814К преодолевает его за 01:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816Ш - проходит за 02:11 часов. Всего между Хорошее Озеро и Кролевец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816Ш отправляется в 17:55 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 19:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хорошее Озеро Кролевец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.