Find your railway ticket for direction
Bobryk - Levkovychi

Bobryk 2201235 Levkovychi 2200725

Train schedule Bobryk → Levkovychi

Return trains Levkovychi → Bobryk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
846Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Nedanchychi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobryk

18:46

Levkovychi

21:25

02:39

Dist. 175 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bobryk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Levkovychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bobryk → Levkovychi

If you need to buy railway ticket Bobryk Levkovychi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bobryk and Levkovychi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 175 km, and the fastest train №846Л arrives in 02:39 hours. The slowest train is №846Л and it arrives in 02:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bobryk and Levkovychi. So far the most earliest train is №846Л and it departures at 18:46. And the latest one is №846Л, it departures at 18:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bobryk and Levkovychi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бобрик - Левковичи

Бобрик 2201235 Левковичи 2200725

Расписание поездов Бобрик → Левковичи

Смотреть обратно Левковичи → Бобрик

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
846Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Неданчичи
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бобрик

18:46

Левковичи

21:25

02:39

Раст. 175 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бобрик

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Левковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бобрик → Левковичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Бобрик Левковичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бобрик Левковичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 175 км, и самый быстрый поезд №846Л преодолевает его за 02:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №846Л - проходит за 02:39 часов. Всего между Бобрик и Левковичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №846Л отправляется в 18:46 утра, а самый поздний - №846Л в 18:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бобрик Левковичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.