Find your railway ticket for direction
Voronkivtsi - Lozhava

Voronkivtsi 2201233 Lozhava 2200729

Train schedule Voronkivtsi → Lozhava

Return trains Lozhava → Voronkivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
807К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Voronkivtsi

14:46

Lozhava

15:10

00:24

Dist. 24 km
Show route
Hide route
805К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Voronkivtsi

05:49

Lozhava

06:14

00:25

Dist. 24 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Voronkivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lozhava

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Voronkivtsi → Lozhava

If you need to buy railway ticket Voronkivtsi Lozhava online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Voronkivtsi and Lozhava we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 24 km, and the fastest train №807К arrives in 00:24 hours. The slowest train is №805К and it arrives in 00:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Voronkivtsi and Lozhava. So far the most earliest train is №805К and it departures at 05:49. And the latest one is №807К, it departures at 14:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Voronkivtsi and Lozhava starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воронковцы - Ложава

Воронковцы 2201233 Ложава 2200729

Расписание поездов Воронковцы → Ложава

Смотреть обратно Ложава → Воронковцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
807К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воронковцы

14:46

Ложава

15:10

00:24

Раст. 24 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
805К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воронковцы

05:49

Ложава

06:14

00:25

Раст. 24 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Воронковцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ложава

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Воронковцы → Ложава

Чтобы купить жд билет Воронковцы Ложава онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воронковцы Ложава, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 24 км, и самый быстрый поезд №807К преодолевает его за 00:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №805К - проходит за 00:25 часов. Всего между Воронковцы и Ложава курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №805К отправляется в 05:49 утра, а самый поздний - №807К в 14:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воронковцы Ложава открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.