Find your railway ticket for direction
Polyany - Pechanivka

Polyany 2201194 Pechanivka 2200176

Train schedule Polyany → Pechanivka

Return trains Pechanivka → Polyany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Polyany

04:34

Pechanivka

05:15

00:41

Dist. 35 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Polyany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pechanivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Polyany → Pechanivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Polyany Pechanivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Polyany and Pechanivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 35 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 00:41 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 00:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Polyany and Pechanivka. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 04:34. And the latest one is №860К, it departures at 04:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Polyany and Pechanivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Поляны - Печановка

Поляны 2201194 Печановка 2200176

Расписание поездов Поляны → Печановка

Смотреть обратно Печановка → Поляны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поляны

04:34

Печановка

05:15

00:41

Раст. 35 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Поляны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Печановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Поляны → Печановка

Чтобы купить жд билет Поляны Печановка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Поляны Печановка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 35 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 00:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 00:41 часов. Всего между Поляны и Печановка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 04:34 утра, а самый поздний - №860К в 04:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Поляны Печановка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.