Find your railway ticket for direction
Protasiv Yar - Shostka

Protasiv Yar 2201155 Shostka 2200016

Train schedule Protasiv Yar → Shostka

Return trains Shostka → Protasiv Yar

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Protasiv Yar





Dist. 299 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Protasiv Yar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shostka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Protasiv Yar → Shostka

If you need to buy railway ticket Protasiv Yar Shostka online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Protasiv Yar and Shostka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 299 km, and the fastest train №830Д arrives in 04:14 hours. The slowest train is №830Д and it arrives in 04:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Protasiv Yar and Shostka. So far the most earliest train is №830Д and it departures at 07:44. And the latest one is №830Д, it departures at 07:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Protasiv Yar and Shostka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Протасов Яр - Шостка

Протасов Яр 2201155 Шостка 2200016

Расписание поездов Протасов Яр → Шостка

Смотреть обратно Шостка → Протасов Яр

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
830Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Протасов Яр

07:44

Шостка

11:58

04:14

Раст. 299 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Протасов Яр

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шостка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Протасов Яр → Шостка

Чтобы купить жд билет Протасов Яр Шостка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Протасов Яр Шостка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 299 км, и самый быстрый поезд №830Д преодолевает его за 04:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №830Д - проходит за 04:14 часов. Всего между Протасов Яр и Шостка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №830Д отправляется в 07:44 утра, а самый поздний - №830Д в 07:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Протасов Яр Шостка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.