Find your railway ticket for direction
Protasiv Yar - Darnytsya

Protasiv Yar 2201155 Darnytsya 2200007

Train schedule Protasiv Yar → Darnytsya

Return trains Darnytsya → Protasiv Yar

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
830Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Protasiv Yar

07:44

Darnytsya

08:04

00:20

Dist. 12 km
Show route
Hide route
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Protasiv Yar

17:19

Darnytsya

17:38

00:19

Dist. 12 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Protasiv Yar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Darnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Protasiv Yar → Darnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Protasiv Yar Darnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Protasiv Yar and Darnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 12 km, and the fastest train №814К arrives in 00:19 hours. The slowest train is №830Д and it arrives in 00:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Protasiv Yar and Darnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №830Д and it departures at 07:44. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 17:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Protasiv Yar and Darnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Протасов Яр - Дарница

Протасов Яр 2201155 Дарница 2200007

Расписание поездов Протасов Яр → Дарница

Смотреть обратно Дарница → Протасов Яр

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
830Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Протасов Яр

07:44

Дарница

08:04

00:20

Раст. 12 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Протасов Яр

17:19

Дарница

17:38

00:19

Раст. 12 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Протасов Яр

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дарница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Протасов Яр → Дарница

Чтобы купить жд билет Протасов Яр Дарница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Протасов Яр Дарница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 12 км, и самый быстрый поезд №814К преодолевает его за 00:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №830Д - проходит за 00:20 часов. Всего между Протасов Яр и Дарница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №830Д отправляется в 07:44 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 17:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Протасов Яр Дарница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.