Find your railway ticket for direction
Yaryshivka - Mykolayvka

Yaryshivka 2201131 Mykolayvka 2200317

Train schedule Yaryshivka → Mykolayvka

Return trains Mykolayvka → Yaryshivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yaryshivka

06:45

Mykolayvka

08:11

01:26

Dist. 64 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yaryshivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mykolayvka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yaryshivka → Mykolayvka

If you need to buy railway ticket Yaryshivka Mykolayvka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yaryshivka and Mykolayvka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 64 km, and the fastest train №828Л arrives in 01:26 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 01:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Yaryshivka and Mykolayvka. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 06:45. And the latest one is №828Л, it departures at 06:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yaryshivka and Mykolayvka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ярышевка - Николаевка

Ярышевка 2201131 Николаевка 2200317

Расписание поездов Ярышевка → Николаевка

Смотреть обратно Николаевка → Ярышевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ярышевка

06:45

Николаевка

08:11

01:26

Раст. 64 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ярышевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Николаевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ярышевка → Николаевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Ярышевка Николаевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ярышевка Николаевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 64 км, и самый быстрый поезд №828Л преодолевает его за 01:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 01:26 часов. Всего между Ярышевка и Николаевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 06:45 утра, а самый поздний - №828Л в 06:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ярышевка Николаевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.