PROIZD™ – train Slavuta 1 - Rivne: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Slavuta 1 – Rivne

Ticket sales are open until December 13

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
18:16
16h 2min
10:18
084Ш
Regular
Odesa-Holovna Kovel
21:01
0h 12min
21:13
088П
Regular
Zelena Shchaslyva
21:23
10h 9min
07:32
097К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Kovel
15:53
17h 37min
09:30
127О
Regular
Lyubotyn Rivne

If you need to buy railway ticket Slavuta 1 Rivne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Slavuta 1 and Rivne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 894 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 0:12 hours. The slowest train is №127О and it arrives in 17:37 hours. There are 4 trains which operate between Slavuta 1 and Rivne. So far the most earliest train is №084Ш and it departures at 18:16:00. And the latest one is №127О, it departures at 15:53:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Slavuta 1 and Rivne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Славута 1 → Ровно PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Славута 1 – Ровно

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
18:16
31ч 58мин
10:18
084Ш
Обычный
Одесса-Главная Ковель
21:01
0ч 12мин
21:13
088П
Обычный
Зеленая Счастливая
21:23
37ч 51мин
07:32
097К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Ковель
15:53
17ч 37мин
09:30
127О
Обычный
Люботин Ровно

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Славута 1 Ровно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Славута 1 и Ровно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 894 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 0:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №127О проходит за 17:37 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 4, которые проходят между Славута 1 и Ровно. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Ш отправляется в 18:16:00. Самый поздний - №127О в 15:53:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Славута 1 Ровно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.