Find your railway ticket for direction
Slavuta 1 - Tsvitokha

Slavuta 1 2200763 Tsvitokha 2200183

Train schedule Slavuta 1 → Tsvitokha

Return trains Tsvitokha → Slavuta 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
856Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Rivne
Shepetivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Slavuta 1

22:12

Tsvitokha

22:19

00:07

Dist. 9 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Slavuta 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tsvitokha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Slavuta 1 → Tsvitokha

If you need to buy railway ticket Slavuta 1 Tsvitokha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Slavuta 1 and Tsvitokha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 9 km, and the fastest train №856Л arrives in 00:07 hours. The slowest train is №856Л and it arrives in 00:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Slavuta 1 and Tsvitokha. So far the most earliest train is №856Л and it departures at 22:12. And the latest one is №856Л, it departures at 22:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Slavuta 1 and Tsvitokha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Славута 1 - Цветоха

Славута 1 2200763 Цветоха 2200183

Расписание поездов Славута 1 → Цветоха

Смотреть обратно Цветоха → Славута 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
856Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ровно
Шепетовка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Славута 1

22:12

Цветоха

22:19

00:07

Раст. 9 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Славута 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Цветоха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Славута 1 → Цветоха

Чтобы купить жд билет Славута 1 Цветоха онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Славута 1 Цветоха, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 9 км, и самый быстрый поезд №856Л преодолевает его за 00:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №856Л - проходит за 00:07 часов. Всего между Славута 1 и Цветоха курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №856Л отправляется в 22:12 утра, а самый поздний - №856Л в 22:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Славута 1 Цветоха открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.