Find your railway ticket for direction
Salnytsky - Chornorudka

Salnytsky 2200759 Chornorudka 2200154

Train schedule Salnytsky → Chornorudka

Return trains Chornorudka → Salnytsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Salnytsky

07:38

Chornorudka

08:51

01:13

Dist. 66 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Salnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chornorudka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Salnytsky → Chornorudka

If you need to buy railway ticket Salnytsky Chornorudka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Salnytsky and Chornorudka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 66 km, and the fastest train №828Л arrives in 01:13 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 01:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Salnytsky and Chornorudka. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 07:38. And the latest one is №828Л, it departures at 07:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Salnytsky and Chornorudka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сальницкий - Чернорудка

Сальницкий 2200759 Чернорудка 2200154

Расписание поездов Сальницкий → Чернорудка

Смотреть обратно Чернорудка → Сальницкий

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сальницкий

07:38

Чернорудка

08:51

01:13

Раст. 66 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сальницкий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чернорудка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сальницкий → Чернорудка

Чтобы купить жд билет Сальницкий Чернорудка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сальницкий Чернорудка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 66 км, и самый быстрый поезд №828Л преодолевает его за 01:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 01:13 часов. Всего между Сальницкий и Чернорудка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 07:38 утра, а самый поздний - №828Л в 07:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сальницкий Чернорудка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.