Find your railway ticket for direction
Novodubrovsky - Hrechany

Novodubrovsky 2200746 Hrechany 2200229

Train schedule Novodubrovsky → Hrechany

Return trains Hrechany → Novodubrovsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808О

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novodubrovsky

19:13

Hrechany

21:30

02:17

Dist. 100 km
Show route
Hide route
806К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novodubrovsky

10:32

Hrechany

12:24

01:52

Dist. 100 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novodubrovsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hrechany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novodubrovsky → Hrechany

If you need to buy railway ticket Novodubrovsky Hrechany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novodubrovsky and Hrechany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 100 km, and the fastest train №806К arrives in 01:52 hours. The slowest train is №808О and it arrives in 02:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novodubrovsky and Hrechany. So far the most earliest train is №806К and it departures at 10:32. And the latest one is №808О, it departures at 19:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novodubrovsky and Hrechany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новодубровский - Гречаны

Новодубровский 2200746 Гречаны 2200229

Расписание поездов Новодубровский → Гречаны

Смотреть обратно Гречаны → Новодубровский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новодубровский

19:13

Гречаны

21:30

02:17

Раст. 100 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
806К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новодубровский

10:32

Гречаны

12:24

01:52

Раст. 100 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новодубровский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гречаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новодубровский → Гречаны

Чтобы купить жд билет Новодубровский Гречаны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новодубровский Гречаны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 100 км, и самый быстрый поезд №806К преодолевает его за 01:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №808О - проходит за 02:17 часов. Всего между Новодубровский и Гречаны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №806К отправляется в 10:32 утра, а самый поздний - №808О в 19:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новодубровский Гречаны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.