Find your railway ticket for direction
Novodubrovsky - Kalynivka 2

Novodubrovsky 2200746 Kalynivka 2 2200197

Train schedule Novodubrovsky → Kalynivka 2

Return trains Kalynivka 2 → Novodubrovsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
807К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novodubrovsky

15:42

Kalynivka 2

16:41

00:59

Dist. 51 km
Show route
Hide route
805К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novodubrovsky

06:47

Kalynivka 2

07:47

01:00

Dist. 51 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novodubrovsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalynivka 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novodubrovsky → Kalynivka 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Novodubrovsky Kalynivka 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novodubrovsky and Kalynivka 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 51 km, and the fastest train №807К arrives in 00:59 hours. The slowest train is №805К and it arrives in 01:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novodubrovsky and Kalynivka 2. So far the most earliest train is №805К and it departures at 06:47. And the latest one is №807К, it departures at 15:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novodubrovsky and Kalynivka 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новодубровский - Калиновка 2

Новодубровский 2200746 Калиновка 2 2200197

Расписание поездов Новодубровский → Калиновка 2

Смотреть обратно Калиновка 2 → Новодубровский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
807К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новодубровский

15:42

Калиновка 2

16:41

00:59

Раст. 51 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
805К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новодубровский

06:47

Калиновка 2

07:47

01:00

Раст. 51 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новодубровский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калиновка 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новодубровский → Калиновка 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Новодубровский Калиновка 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новодубровский Калиновка 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 51 км, и самый быстрый поезд №807К преодолевает его за 00:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №805К - проходит за 01:00 часов. Всего между Новодубровский и Калиновка 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №805К отправляется в 06:47 утра, а самый поздний - №807К в 15:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новодубровский Калиновка 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.