Find your railway ticket for direction
Mykhaylenky - Badivka

Mykhaylenky 2200739 Badivka 2201238

Train schedule Mykhaylenky → Badivka

Return trains Badivka → Mykhaylenky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mykhaylenky

16:48

Badivka

19:17

02:29

Dist. 134 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mykhaylenky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Badivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mykhaylenky → Badivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Mykhaylenky Badivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mykhaylenky and Badivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 134 km, and the fastest train №855Л arrives in 02:29 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 02:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mykhaylenky and Badivka. So far the most earliest train is №855Л and it departures at 16:48. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 16:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mykhaylenky and Badivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Михайленки - Бадовка

Михайленки 2200739 Бадовка 2201238

Расписание поездов Михайленки → Бадовка

Смотреть обратно Бадовка → Михайленки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Михайленки

16:48

Бадовка

19:17

02:29

Раст. 134 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Михайленки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бадовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Михайленки → Бадовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Михайленки Бадовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Михайленки Бадовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 134 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Л преодолевает его за 02:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 02:29 часов. Всего между Михайленки и Бадовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Л отправляется в 16:48 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 16:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Михайленки Бадовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.