Find your railway ticket for direction
Mykhaylenky - Mohylyany

Mykhaylenky 2200739 Mohylyany 2200185

Train schedule Mykhaylenky → Mohylyany

Return trains Mohylyany → Mykhaylenky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mykhaylenky

16:48

Mohylyany

19:25

02:37

Dist. 141 km
Show route
Hide route
847Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mykhaylenky

11:53

Mohylyany

14:11

02:18

Dist. 141 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mykhaylenky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mohylyany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mykhaylenky → Mohylyany

If you need to buy railway ticket Mykhaylenky Mohylyany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mykhaylenky and Mohylyany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 141 km, and the fastest train №847Л arrives in 02:18 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 02:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mykhaylenky and Mohylyany. So far the most earliest train is №847Л and it departures at 11:53. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 16:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mykhaylenky and Mohylyany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Михайленки - Могиляны

Михайленки 2200739 Могиляны 2200185

Расписание поездов Михайленки → Могиляны

Смотреть обратно Могиляны → Михайленки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Михайленки

16:48

Могиляны

19:25

02:37

Раст. 141 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
847Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Михайленки

11:53

Могиляны

14:11

02:18

Раст. 141 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Михайленки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Могиляны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Михайленки → Могиляны

Чтобы купить жд билет Михайленки Могиляны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Михайленки Могиляны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 141 км, и самый быстрый поезд №847Л преодолевает его за 02:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 02:37 часов. Всего между Михайленки и Могиляны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №847Л отправляется в 11:53 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 16:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Михайленки Могиляны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.