PROIZD™ – train Mykhaylenky - Popilnya: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Mykhaylenky – Popilnya

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
03:48
26h 9min
09:51
Shepetivka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
15:22
25h 49min
21:59
Rivne Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
15:22
25h 53min
22:11
Rivne Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Mykhaylenky Popilnya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mykhaylenky and Popilnya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 109 km, and the fastest train №848Л arrives in 1:49 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 2:09 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Mykhaylenky and Popilnya. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 05:44:00. And the latest one is №848К, it departures at 18:40:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mykhaylenky and Popilnya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Михайленки → Попельня PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Михайленки – Попельня

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
03:48
26ч 9мин
09:51
Шепетовка Киев-Пассажирский
15:22
25ч 49мин
21:59
Ровно Киев-Пассажирский
15:22
25ч 53мин
22:11
Ровно Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Михайленки Попельня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Михайленки Попельня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 109 км, и самый быстрый поезд №848Л преодолевает его за 1:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 2:09 часов. Всего между 109 и 848Л курсирует такое колличество поездов: Попельня. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 05:44:00 утра, а самый поздний - №848К в 18:40:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Михайленки Попельня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.