Find your railway ticket for direction
Lozhava - Khmilnyk

Lozhava 2200729 Khmilnyk 2200240

Train schedule Lozhava → Khmilnyk

Return trains Khmilnyk → Lozhava

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
807К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lozhava

15:11

Khmilnyk

15:54

00:43

Dist. 45 km
Show route
Hide route
805К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lozhava

06:15

Khmilnyk

07:00

00:45

Dist. 45 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lozhava

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khmilnyk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lozhava → Khmilnyk

If you need to buy railway ticket Lozhava Khmilnyk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lozhava and Khmilnyk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 45 km, and the fastest train №807К arrives in 00:43 hours. The slowest train is №805К and it arrives in 00:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lozhava and Khmilnyk. So far the most earliest train is №805К and it departures at 06:15. And the latest one is №807К, it departures at 15:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lozhava and Khmilnyk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ложава - Хмельник

Ложава 2200729 Хмельник 2200240

Расписание поездов Ложава → Хмельник

Смотреть обратно Хмельник → Ложава

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
807К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ложава

15:11

Хмельник

15:54

00:43

Раст. 45 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
805К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ложава

06:15

Хмельник

07:00

00:45

Раст. 45 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ложава

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хмельник

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ложава → Хмельник

Чтобы купить жд билет Ложава Хмельник онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ложава Хмельник, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 45 км, и самый быстрый поезд №807К преодолевает его за 00:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №805К - проходит за 00:45 часов. Всего между Ложава и Хмельник курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №805К отправляется в 06:15 утра, а самый поздний - №807К в 15:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ложава Хмельник открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.