Find your railway ticket for direction
Levkovychi - Bobrovytsya

Levkovychi 2200725 Bobrovytsya 2200051

Train schedule Levkovychi → Bobrovytsya

Return trains Bobrovytsya → Levkovychi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
882О

Passenger

Popularity:

Slavutych
Fastiv 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Levkovychi

17:30

Bobrovytsya

19:58

02:28

Dist. 147 km
Show route
Hide route
844Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Nedanchychi
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Levkovychi

05:37

Bobrovytsya

08:16

02:39

Dist. 147 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Levkovychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bobrovytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Levkovychi → Bobrovytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Levkovychi Bobrovytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Levkovychi and Bobrovytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 147 km, and the fastest train №882О arrives in 02:28 hours. The slowest train is №844Л and it arrives in 02:39 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Levkovychi and Bobrovytsya. So far the most earliest train is №844Л and it departures at 05:37. And the latest one is №882О, it departures at 17:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Levkovychi and Bobrovytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Левковичи - Бобровицы

Левковичи 2200725 Бобровицы 2200051

Расписание поездов Левковичи → Бобровицы

Смотреть обратно Бобровицы → Левковичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
882О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Славутич
Фастов 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Левковичи

17:30

Бобровицы

19:58

02:28

Раст. 147 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
844Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Неданчичи
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Левковичи

05:37

Бобровицы

08:16

02:39

Раст. 147 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Левковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бобровицы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Левковичи → Бобровицы

Чтобы купить жд билет Левковичи Бобровицы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Левковичи Бобровицы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 147 км, и самый быстрый поезд №882О преодолевает его за 02:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №844Л - проходит за 02:39 часов. Всего между Левковичи и Бобровицы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №844Л отправляется в 05:37 утра, а самый поздний - №882О в 17:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Левковичи Бобровицы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.