Find your railway ticket for direction
Kolodyazhny - Kozhanka

Kolodyazhny 2200722 Kozhanka 2200142

Train schedule Kolodyazhny → Kozhanka

Return trains Kozhanka → Kolodyazhny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kolodyazhny

05:09

Kozhanka

08:10

03:01

Dist. 171 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kolodyazhny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozhanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kolodyazhny → Kozhanka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kolodyazhny Kozhanka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kolodyazhny and Kozhanka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 171 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 03:01 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 03:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kolodyazhny and Kozhanka. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 05:09. And the latest one is №860К, it departures at 05:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kolodyazhny and Kozhanka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Колодяжный - Кожанка

Колодяжный 2200722 Кожанка 2200142

Расписание поездов Колодяжный → Кожанка

Смотреть обратно Кожанка → Колодяжный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Колодяжный

05:09

Кожанка

08:10

03:01

Раст. 171 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Колодяжный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кожанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Колодяжный → Кожанка

Чтобы купить жд билет Колодяжный Кожанка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Колодяжный Кожанка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 171 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 03:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 03:01 часов. Всего между Колодяжный и Кожанка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 05:09 утра, а самый поздний - №860К в 05:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Колодяжный Кожанка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.