PROIZD™ – train Demydivka - Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Demydivka – Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
05:57
29h 10min
11:31
Zhmerynka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Demydivka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Demydivka and Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 254 km, and the fastest train №828Л arrives in 5:10 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 5:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Demydivka and Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 06:21:00. And the latest one is №828Л, it departures at 06:21:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Demydivka and Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Демидовка - Киев-Пассажирский

Демидовка 2200708 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Демидовка → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Демидовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Демидовка

06:27

Киев-Пассажирский

11:07

04:40

Раст. 254 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Демидовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Демидовка → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Демидовка Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Демидовка Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 254 км, и самый быстрый поезд №828Л преодолевает его за 04:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 04:40 часов. Всего между Демидовка и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 06:27 утра, а самый поздний - №828Л в 06:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Демидовка Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.