Find your railway ticket for direction
Zhytomyr - Vinnytsya

Zhytomyr 2200400 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Zhytomyr → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Zhytomyr

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zhytomyr

18:33

Vinnytsya

21:21

02:48

Dist. 142 km
Show route
Hide route
887Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Korosten
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zhytomyr

09:47

Vinnytsya

12:11

02:24

Dist. 142 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zhytomyr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zhytomyr → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Zhytomyr Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zhytomyr and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 142 km, and the fastest train №887Ш arrives in 02:24 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 02:48 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zhytomyr and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №887Ш and it departures at 09:47. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 18:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zhytomyr and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Житомир - Винница

Житомир 2200400 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Житомир → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Житомир

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Житомир

18:33

Винница

21:21

02:48

Раст. 142 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
887Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Коростень
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Житомир

09:47

Винница

12:11

02:24

Раст. 142 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Житомир

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Житомир → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Житомир Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Житомир Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 142 км, и самый быстрый поезд №887Ш преодолевает его за 02:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 02:48 часов. Всего между Житомир и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №887Ш отправляется в 09:47 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 18:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Житомир Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.