Find your railway ticket for direction
Karavayevi Dachi - Shostka

Karavayevi Dachi 2200311 Shostka 2200016

Train schedule Karavayevi Dachi → Shostka

Return trains Shostka → Karavayevi Dachi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
830Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karavayevi Dachi

07:12

Shostka

11:58

04:46

Dist. 304 km
Show route
Hide route
816Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karavayevi Dachi

15:08

Shostka

20:43

05:35

Dist. 304 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Karavayevi Dachi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shostka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Karavayevi Dachi → Shostka

If you need to buy railway ticket Karavayevi Dachi Shostka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karavayevi Dachi and Shostka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 304 km, and the fastest train №830Д arrives in 04:46 hours. The slowest train is №816Ш and it arrives in 05:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Karavayevi Dachi and Shostka. So far the most earliest train is №830Д and it departures at 07:12. And the latest one is №816Ш, it departures at 15:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karavayevi Dachi and Shostka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Караваевы Дачи - Шостка

Караваевы Дачи 2200311 Шостка 2200016

Расписание поездов Караваевы Дачи → Шостка

Смотреть обратно Шостка → Караваевы Дачи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
830Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Караваевы Дачи

07:12

Шостка

11:58

04:46

Раст. 304 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Караваевы Дачи

15:08

Шостка

20:43

05:35

Раст. 304 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Караваевы Дачи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шостка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Караваевы Дачи → Шостка

Чтобы купить жд билет Караваевы Дачи Шостка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Караваевы Дачи Шостка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 304 км, и самый быстрый поезд №830Д преодолевает его за 04:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816Ш - проходит за 05:35 часов. Всего между Караваевы Дачи и Шостка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №830Д отправляется в 07:12 утра, а самый поздний - №816Ш в 15:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Караваевы Дачи Шостка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.