Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn-1 - Mariupol

Kozyatyn-1 2200302 Mariupol 2214400

Train schedule Kozyatyn-1 → Mariupol

Return trains Mariupol → Kozyatyn-1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
070Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Mariupol
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kozyatyn-1

09:02

Mariupol

06:30

21:28

Dist. 1119 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mariupol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozyatyn-1 → Mariupol

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn-1 Mariupol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn-1 and Mariupol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1119 km, and the fastest train №070Л arrives in 21:28 hours. The slowest train is №070Л and it arrives in 21:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozyatyn-1 and Mariupol. So far the most earliest train is №070Л and it departures at 09:02. And the latest one is №070Л, it departures at 09:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn-1 and Mariupol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин-1 - Мариуполь

Казатин-1 2200302 Мариуполь 2214400

Расписание поездов Казатин-1 → Мариуполь

Смотреть обратно Мариуполь → Казатин-1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
070Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Мариуполь
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Казатин-1

09:02

Мариуполь

06:30

21:28

Раст. 1119 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мариуполь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казатин-1 → Мариуполь

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин-1 Мариуполь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин-1 Мариуполь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1119 км, и самый быстрый поезд №070Л преодолевает его за 21:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Л - проходит за 21:28 часов. Всего между Казатин-1 и Мариуполь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Л отправляется в 09:02 утра, а самый поздний - №070Л в 09:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин-1 Мариуполь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.