Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn-1 - Mykolayv Pas

Kozyatyn-1 2200302 Mykolayv Pas 2208536

Train schedule Kozyatyn-1 → Mykolayv Pas

Return trains Mykolayv Pas → Kozyatyn-1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
110Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kozyatyn-1

23:33

Mykolayv Pas

09:10

09:37

Dist. 613 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mykolayv Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozyatyn-1 → Mykolayv Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn-1 Mykolayv Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn-1 and Mykolayv Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 613 km, and the fastest train №110Л arrives in 09:37 hours. The slowest train is №110Л and it arrives in 09:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozyatyn-1 and Mykolayv Pas. So far the most earliest train is №110Л and it departures at 23:33. And the latest one is №110Л, it departures at 23:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn-1 and Mykolayv Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин-1 - Николаев Пасс

Казатин-1 2200302 Николаев Пасс 2208536

Расписание поездов Казатин-1 → Николаев Пасс

Смотреть обратно Николаев Пасс → Казатин-1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
110Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Казатин-1

23:33

Николаев Пасс

09:10

09:37

Раст. 613 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Николаев Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казатин-1 → Николаев Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин-1 Николаев Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин-1 Николаев Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 613 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110Л преодолевает его за 09:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №110Л - проходит за 09:37 часов. Всего между Казатин-1 и Николаев Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №110Л отправляется в 23:33 утра, а самый поздний - №110Л в 23:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин-1 Николаев Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.