Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn-1 - Kryzhopil

Kozyatyn-1 2200302 Kryzhopil 2208470

Train schedule Kozyatyn-1 → Kryzhopil

Return trains Kryzhopil → Kozyatyn-1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
105К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kozyatyn-1

23:14

Kryzhopil

02:27

03:13

Dist. 214 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kryzhopil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozyatyn-1 → Kryzhopil

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn-1 Kryzhopil online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn-1 and Kryzhopil we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 214 km, and the fastest train №105К arrives in 03:13 hours. The slowest train is №105К and it arrives in 03:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozyatyn-1 and Kryzhopil. So far the most earliest train is №105К and it departures at 23:14. And the latest one is №105К, it departures at 23:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn-1 and Kryzhopil starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин-1 - Крыжополь

Казатин-1 2200302 Крыжополь 2208470

Расписание поездов Казатин-1 → Крыжополь

Смотреть обратно Крыжополь → Казатин-1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
105К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Казатин-1

23:14

Крыжополь

02:27

03:13

Раст. 214 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Крыжополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казатин-1 → Крыжополь

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин-1 Крыжополь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин-1 Крыжополь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 214 км, и самый быстрый поезд №105К преодолевает его за 03:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №105К - проходит за 03:13 часов. Всего между Казатин-1 и Крыжополь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №105К отправляется в 23:14 утра, а самый поздний - №105К в 23:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин-1 Крыжополь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.