Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn-1 - Chernihiv

Kozyatyn-1 2200302 Chernihiv 2200600

Train schedule Kozyatyn-1 → Chernihiv

Return trains Chernihiv → Kozyatyn-1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
094Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn-1

23:49

Chernihiv

04:57

05:08

Dist. 366 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chernihiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozyatyn-1 → Chernihiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn-1 Chernihiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn-1 and Chernihiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 366 km, and the fastest train №094Ш arrives in 05:08 hours. The slowest train is №094Ш and it arrives in 05:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozyatyn-1 and Chernihiv. So far the most earliest train is №094Ш and it departures at 23:49. And the latest one is №094Ш, it departures at 23:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn-1 and Chernihiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин-1 - Чернигов

Казатин-1 2200302 Чернигов 2200600

Расписание поездов Казатин-1 → Чернигов

Смотреть обратно Чернигов → Казатин-1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
094Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин-1

23:49

Чернигов

04:57

05:08

Раст. 366 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чернигов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казатин-1 → Чернигов

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин-1 Чернигов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин-1 Чернигов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 366 км, и самый быстрый поезд №094Ш преодолевает его за 05:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №094Ш - проходит за 05:08 часов. Всего между Казатин-1 и Чернигов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №094Ш отправляется в 23:49 утра, а самый поздний - №094Ш в 23:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин-1 Чернигов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.