Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn-1 - Kholonivska

Kozyatyn-1 2200302 Kholonivska 2200224

Train schedule Kozyatyn-1 → Kholonivska

Return trains Kholonivska → Kozyatyn-1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
055М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn-1

09:46

Kholonivska

10:36

00:50

Dist. 52 km
Show route
Hide route
139К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kam`yanets-Podilsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn-1

23:59

Kholonivska

00:49

00:50

Dist. 52 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kholonivska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozyatyn-1 → Kholonivska

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn-1 Kholonivska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn-1 and Kholonivska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 52 km, and the fastest train №055М arrives in 00:50 hours. The slowest train is №055М and it arrives in 00:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kozyatyn-1 and Kholonivska. So far the most earliest train is №055М and it departures at 09:46. And the latest one is №139К, it departures at 23:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn-1 and Kholonivska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин-1 - Холоневская

Казатин-1 2200302 Холоневская 2200224

Расписание поездов Казатин-1 → Холоневская

Смотреть обратно Холоневская → Казатин-1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин-1

09:46

Холоневская

10:36

00:50

Раст. 52 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Каменец-Подольский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин-1

23:59

Холоневская

00:49

00:50

Раст. 52 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Холоневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казатин-1 → Холоневская

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин-1 Холоневская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин-1 Холоневская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 52 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055М преодолевает его за 00:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №055М - проходит за 00:50 часов. Всего между Казатин-1 и Холоневская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №055М отправляется в 09:46 утра, а самый поздний - №139К в 23:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин-1 Холоневская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.