Find your railway ticket for direction
Khmelnytsky - Synelnykove-1

Khmelnytsky 2200300 Synelnykove-1 2210920

Train schedule Khmelnytsky → Synelnykove-1

Return trains Synelnykove-1 → Khmelnytsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
086Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Novooleksiyivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Khmelnytsky

15:31

Synelnykove-1

06:24

14:53

Dist. 879 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khmelnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Synelnykove-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khmelnytsky → Synelnykove-1

If you need to buy railway ticket Khmelnytsky Synelnykove-1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khmelnytsky and Synelnykove-1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 879 km, and the fastest train №086Ш arrives in 14:53 hours. The slowest train is №086Ш and it arrives in 14:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khmelnytsky and Synelnykove-1. So far the most earliest train is №086Ш and it departures at 15:31. And the latest one is №086Ш, it departures at 15:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khmelnytsky and Synelnykove-1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хмельницкий - Синельниково-1

Хмельницкий 2200300 Синельниково-1 2210920

Расписание поездов Хмельницкий → Синельниково-1

Смотреть обратно Синельниково-1 → Хмельницкий

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
086Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Новоалексеевка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Хмельницкий

15:31

Синельниково-1

06:24

14:53

Раст. 879 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хмельницкий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Синельниково-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хмельницкий → Синельниково-1

Чтобы купить жд билет Хмельницкий Синельниково-1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хмельницкий Синельниково-1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 879 км, и самый быстрый поезд №086Ш преодолевает его за 14:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086Ш - проходит за 14:53 часов. Всего между Хмельницкий и Синельниково-1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086Ш отправляется в 15:31 утра, а самый поздний - №086Ш в 15:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хмельницкий Синельниково-1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.