Find your railway ticket for direction
Khmelnytsky - Rokuvata

Khmelnytsky 2200300 Rokuvata 2210840

Train schedule Khmelnytsky → Rokuvata

Return trains Rokuvata → Khmelnytsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Khmelnytsky

19:05

Rokuvata

08:42

13:37

Dist. 764 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khmelnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rokuvata

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khmelnytsky → Rokuvata

If you need to buy railway ticket Khmelnytsky Rokuvata online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khmelnytsky and Rokuvata we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 764 km, and the fastest train №120Л arrives in 13:37 hours. The slowest train is №120Л and it arrives in 13:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khmelnytsky and Rokuvata. So far the most earliest train is №120Л and it departures at 19:05. And the latest one is №120Л, it departures at 19:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khmelnytsky and Rokuvata starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хмельницкий - Роковатая

Хмельницкий 2200300 Роковатая 2210840

Расписание поездов Хмельницкий → Роковатая

Смотреть обратно Роковатая → Хмельницкий

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Хмельницкий

19:05

Роковатая

08:42

13:37

Раст. 764 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хмельницкий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Роковатая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хмельницкий → Роковатая

Чтобы купить жд билет Хмельницкий Роковатая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хмельницкий Роковатая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 764 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120Л преодолевает его за 13:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120Л - проходит за 13:37 часов. Всего между Хмельницкий и Роковатая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120Л отправляется в 19:05 утра, а самый поздний - №120Л в 19:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хмельницкий Роковатая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.