Find your railway ticket for direction
Khmelnytsky - Kherson

Khmelnytsky 2200300 Kherson 2208530

Train schedule Khmelnytsky → Kherson

Return trains Kherson → Khmelnytsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
110Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Khmelnytsky

19:43

Kherson

10:11

14:28

Dist. 878 km
Show route
Hide route
132К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Khmelnytsky

20:54

Kherson

09:50

12:56

Dist. 773 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khmelnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kherson

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khmelnytsky → Kherson

If you need to buy railway ticket Khmelnytsky Kherson online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khmelnytsky and Kherson we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 773 km, and the fastest train №132К arrives in 12:56 hours. The slowest train is №110Л and it arrives in 14:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Khmelnytsky and Kherson. So far the most earliest train is №110Л and it departures at 19:43. And the latest one is №132К, it departures at 20:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khmelnytsky and Kherson starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хмельницкий - Херсон

Хмельницкий 2200300 Херсон 2208530

Расписание поездов Хмельницкий → Херсон

Смотреть обратно Херсон → Хмельницкий

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
110Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Хмельницкий

19:43

Херсон

10:11

14:28

Раст. 878 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
132К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Хмельницкий

20:54

Херсон

09:50

12:56

Раст. 773 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хмельницкий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Херсон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хмельницкий → Херсон

Чтобы купить жд билет Хмельницкий Херсон онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хмельницкий Херсон, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 773 км, и самый быстрый поезд №132К преодолевает его за 12:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №110Л - проходит за 14:28 часов. Всего между Хмельницкий и Херсон курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №110Л отправляется в 19:43 утра, а самый поздний - №132К в 20:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хмельницкий Херсон открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.