Find your railway ticket for direction
Khmelnytsky - Slobidka

Khmelnytsky 2200300 Slobidka 2208417

Train schedule Khmelnytsky → Slobidka

Return trains Slobidka → Khmelnytsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
132К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Khmelnytsky

20:54

Slobidka

01:00

04:06

Dist. 272 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khmelnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Slobidka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khmelnytsky → Slobidka

If you need to buy railway ticket Khmelnytsky Slobidka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khmelnytsky and Slobidka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 272 km, and the fastest train №132К arrives in 04:06 hours. The slowest train is №132К and it arrives in 04:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khmelnytsky and Slobidka. So far the most earliest train is №132К and it departures at 20:54. And the latest one is №132К, it departures at 20:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khmelnytsky and Slobidka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хмельницкий - Слободка

Хмельницкий 2200300 Слободка 2208417

Расписание поездов Хмельницкий → Слободка

Смотреть обратно Слободка → Хмельницкий

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
132К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Хмельницкий

20:54

Слободка

01:00

04:06

Раст. 272 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хмельницкий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Слободка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хмельницкий → Слободка

Чтобы купить жд билет Хмельницкий Слободка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хмельницкий Слободка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 272 км, и самый быстрый поезд №132К преодолевает его за 04:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №132К - проходит за 04:06 часов. Всего между Хмельницкий и Слободка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №132К отправляется в 20:54 утра, а самый поздний - №132К в 20:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хмельницкий Слободка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.