Find your railway ticket for direction
Khmelnytsky - Yaroshenka

Khmelnytsky 2200300 Yaroshenka 2200259

Train schedule Khmelnytsky → Yaroshenka

Return trains Yaroshenka → Khmelnytsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
096Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khmelnytsky

17:21

Yaroshenka

19:32

02:11

Dist. 119 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khmelnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yaroshenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khmelnytsky → Yaroshenka

If you need to buy railway ticket Khmelnytsky Yaroshenka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khmelnytsky and Yaroshenka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 119 km, and the fastest train №096Л arrives in 02:11 hours. The slowest train is №096Л and it arrives in 02:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khmelnytsky and Yaroshenka. So far the most earliest train is №096Л and it departures at 17:21. And the latest one is №096Л, it departures at 17:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khmelnytsky and Yaroshenka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хмельницкий - Ярошенка

Хмельницкий 2200300 Ярошенка 2200259

Расписание поездов Хмельницкий → Ярошенка

Смотреть обратно Ярошенка → Хмельницкий

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
096Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хмельницкий

17:21

Ярошенка

19:32

02:11

Раст. 119 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хмельницкий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ярошенка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хмельницкий → Ярошенка

Чтобы купить жд билет Хмельницкий Ярошенка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хмельницкий Ярошенка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 119 км, и самый быстрый поезд №096Л преодолевает его за 02:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №096Л - проходит за 02:11 часов. Всего между Хмельницкий и Ярошенка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №096Л отправляется в 17:21 утра, а самый поздний - №096Л в 17:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хмельницкий Ярошенка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.