Find your railway ticket for direction
Khmelnytsky - Yahotyn

Khmelnytsky 2200300 Yahotyn 2200059

Train schedule Khmelnytsky → Yahotyn

Return trains Yahotyn → Khmelnytsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
112Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Khmelnytsky

20:36

Yahotyn

03:57

07:21

Dist. 470 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khmelnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yahotyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khmelnytsky → Yahotyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Khmelnytsky Yahotyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khmelnytsky and Yahotyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 470 km, and the fastest train №112Л arrives in 07:21 hours. The slowest train is №112Л and it arrives in 07:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khmelnytsky and Yahotyn. So far the most earliest train is №112Л and it departures at 20:36. And the latest one is №112Л, it departures at 20:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khmelnytsky and Yahotyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хмельницкий - Яготин

Хмельницкий 2200300 Яготин 2200059

Расписание поездов Хмельницкий → Яготин

Смотреть обратно Яготин → Хмельницкий

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
112Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Хмельницкий

20:36

Яготин

03:57

07:21

Раст. 470 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хмельницкий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Яготин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хмельницкий → Яготин

Чтобы купить жд билет Хмельницкий Яготин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хмельницкий Яготин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 470 км, и самый быстрый поезд №112Л преодолевает его за 07:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №112Л - проходит за 07:21 часов. Всего между Хмельницкий и Яготин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №112Л отправляется в 20:36 утра, а самый поздний - №112Л в 20:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хмельницкий Яготин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.