Find your railway ticket for direction
Kordyshivka - Holendry

Kordyshivka 2200293 Holendry 2200194

Train schedule Kordyshivka → Holendry

Return trains Holendry → Kordyshivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
861К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Zhmerynka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kordyshivka

10:44

Holendry

10:54

00:10

Dist. 11 km
Show route
Hide route
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kordyshivka

18:00

Holendry

18:09

00:09

Dist. 11 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kordyshivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Holendry

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kordyshivka → Holendry

If you need to buy railway ticket Kordyshivka Holendry online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kordyshivka and Holendry we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 11 km, and the fastest train №831Л arrives in 00:09 hours. The slowest train is №861К and it arrives in 00:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kordyshivka and Holendry. So far the most earliest train is №861К and it departures at 10:44. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 18:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kordyshivka and Holendry starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кордышевка - Голендры

Кордышевка 2200293 Голендры 2200194

Расписание поездов Кордышевка → Голендры

Смотреть обратно Голендры → Кордышевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
861К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Жмеринка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кордышевка

10:44

Голендры

10:54

00:10

Раст. 11 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кордышевка

18:00

Голендры

18:09

00:09

Раст. 11 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кордышевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Голендры

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кордышевка → Голендры

Чтобы купить жд билет Кордышевка Голендры онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кордышевка Голендры, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 11 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 00:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №861К - проходит за 00:10 часов. Всего между Кордышевка и Голендры курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №861К отправляется в 10:44 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 18:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кордышевка Голендры открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.