Find your railway ticket for direction
Kordyshivka - Vyshneve

Kordyshivka 2200293 Vyshneve 2200006

Train schedule Kordyshivka → Vyshneve

Return trains Vyshneve → Kordyshivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
862К

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kordyshivka

16:36

Vyshneve

19:21

02:45

Dist. 154 km
Show route
Hide route
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kordyshivka

08:18

Vyshneve

10:47

02:29

Dist. 154 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kordyshivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vyshneve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kordyshivka → Vyshneve

If you need to buy railway ticket Kordyshivka Vyshneve online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kordyshivka and Vyshneve we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 154 km, and the fastest train №828Л arrives in 02:29 hours. The slowest train is №862К and it arrives in 02:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kordyshivka and Vyshneve. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 08:18. And the latest one is №862К, it departures at 16:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kordyshivka and Vyshneve starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кордышевка - Вишневое

Кордышевка 2200293 Вишневое 2200006

Расписание поездов Кордышевка → Вишневое

Смотреть обратно Вишневое → Кордышевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
862К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кордышевка

16:36

Вишневое

19:21

02:45

Раст. 154 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кордышевка

08:18

Вишневое

10:47

02:29

Раст. 154 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кордышевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вишневое

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кордышевка → Вишневое

Чтобы купить жд билет Кордышевка Вишневое онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кордышевка Вишневое, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 154 км, и самый быстрый поезд №828Л преодолевает его за 02:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №862К - проходит за 02:45 часов. Всего между Кордышевка и Вишневое курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 08:18 утра, а самый поздний - №862К в 16:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кордышевка Вишневое открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.