Find your railway ticket for direction
Zhmerynka - Uzhhorod

Zhmerynka 2200270 Uzhhorod 2218095

Train schedule Zhmerynka → Uzhhorod

Return trains Uzhhorod → Zhmerynka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Uzhhorod
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zhmerynka

04:03

Uzhhorod

16:16

12:13

Dist. 647 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Uzhhorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zhmerynka → Uzhhorod

If you need to buy railway ticket Zhmerynka Uzhhorod online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zhmerynka and Uzhhorod we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 647 km, and the fastest train №108Ш arrives in 12:13 hours. The slowest train is №108Ш and it arrives in 12:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zhmerynka and Uzhhorod. So far the most earliest train is №108Ш and it departures at 04:03. And the latest one is №108Ш, it departures at 04:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zhmerynka and Uzhhorod starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жмеринка - Ужгород

Жмеринка 2200270 Ужгород 2218095

Расписание поездов Жмеринка → Ужгород

Смотреть обратно Ужгород → Жмеринка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Ужгород
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Жмеринка

04:03

Ужгород

16:16

12:13

Раст. 647 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ужгород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жмеринка → Ужгород

Чтобы купить жд билет Жмеринка Ужгород онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жмеринка Ужгород, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 647 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108Ш преодолевает его за 12:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108Ш - проходит за 12:13 часов. Всего между Жмеринка и Ужгород курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108Ш отправляется в 04:03 утра, а самый поздний - №108Ш в 04:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жмеринка Ужгород открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.