Find your railway ticket for direction
Zhmerynka - Slavske

Zhmerynka 2200270 Slavske 2218091

Train schedule Zhmerynka → Slavske

Return trains Slavske → Zhmerynka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action

Brand train


Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket






Dist. 498 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Slavske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zhmerynka → Slavske

If you need to buy railway ticket Zhmerynka Slavske online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zhmerynka and Slavske we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 498 km, and the fastest train №108Ш arrives in 08:17 hours. The slowest train is №108Ш and it arrives in 08:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zhmerynka and Slavske. So far the most earliest train is №108Ш and it departures at 04:03. And the latest one is №108Ш, it departures at 04:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zhmerynka and Slavske starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жмеринка - Славско

Жмеринка 2200270 Славско 2218091

Расписание поездов Жмеринка → Славско

Смотреть обратно Славско → Жмеринка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Ужгород
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Жмеринка

04:03

Славско

12:20

08:17

Раст. 498 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Славско

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жмеринка → Славско

Чтобы купить жд билет Жмеринка Славско онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жмеринка Славско, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 498 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108Ш преодолевает его за 08:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108Ш - проходит за 08:17 часов. Всего между Жмеринка и Славско курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108Ш отправляется в 04:03 утра, а самый поздний - №108Ш в 04:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жмеринка Славско открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.