Find your railway ticket for direction
Kotovsk - Zdolbuniv

Kotovsk 2208450 Zdolbuniv 2218010

Train schedule Kotovsk → Zdolbuniv

Return trains Zdolbuniv → Kotovsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kotovsk

21:04

Zdolbuniv

06:12

09:08

Dist. 532 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kotovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zdolbuniv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kotovsk → Zdolbuniv

If you need to buy railway ticket Kotovsk Zdolbuniv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kotovsk and Zdolbuniv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 532 km, and the fastest train №084Ш arrives in 09:08 hours. The slowest train is №084Ш and it arrives in 09:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kotovsk and Zdolbuniv. So far the most earliest train is №084Ш and it departures at 21:04. And the latest one is №084Ш, it departures at 21:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kotovsk and Zdolbuniv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Котовск - Здолбунов

Котовск 2208450 Здолбунов 2218010

Расписание поездов Котовск → Здолбунов

Смотреть обратно Здолбунов → Котовск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Котовск

21:04

Здолбунов

06:12

09:08

Раст. 532 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Котовск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Здолбунов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Котовск → Здолбунов

Чтобы купить жд билет Котовск Здолбунов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Котовск Здолбунов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 532 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Ш преодолевает его за 09:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Ш - проходит за 09:08 часов. Всего между Котовск и Здолбунов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Ш отправляется в 21:04 утра, а самый поздний - №084Ш в 21:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Котовск Здолбунов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.