Find your railway ticket for direction
Zhmerynka - Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Zhmerynka 2200270 Kryvy Rih-Holovny 2210900

Train schedule Zhmerynka → Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Return trains Kryvy Rih-Holovny → Zhmerynka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zhmerynka

21:10

Kryvy Rih-Holovny

09:30

12:20

Dist. 687 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zhmerynka → Kryvy Rih-Holovny

If you need to buy railway ticket Zhmerynka Kryvy Rih-Holovny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zhmerynka and Kryvy Rih-Holovny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 687 km, and the fastest train №120Л arrives in 12:20 hours. The slowest train is №120Л and it arrives in 12:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zhmerynka and Kryvy Rih-Holovny. So far the most earliest train is №120Л and it departures at 21:10. And the latest one is №120Л, it departures at 21:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zhmerynka and Kryvy Rih-Holovny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жмеринка - Кривой Рог-Главный

Жмеринка 2200270 Кривой Рог-Главный 2210900

Расписание поездов Жмеринка → Кривой Рог-Главный

Смотреть обратно Кривой Рог-Главный → Жмеринка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Жмеринка

21:10

Кривой Рог-Главный

09:30

12:20

Раст. 687 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кривой Рог-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жмеринка → Кривой Рог-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Жмеринка Кривой Рог-Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жмеринка Кривой Рог-Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 687 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120Л преодолевает его за 12:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120Л - проходит за 12:20 часов. Всего между Жмеринка и Кривой Рог-Главный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120Л отправляется в 21:10 утра, а самый поздний - №120Л в 21:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жмеринка Кривой Рог-Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.