Find your railway ticket for direction
Zhmerynka - Novooleksiyivka

Zhmerynka 2200270 Novooleksiyivka 2210790

Train schedule Zhmerynka → Novooleksiyivka

Return trains Novooleksiyivka → Zhmerynka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
086Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Novooleksiyivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zhmerynka

17:16

Novooleksiyivka

11:05

17:49

Dist. 1058 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novooleksiyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zhmerynka → Novooleksiyivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Zhmerynka Novooleksiyivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zhmerynka and Novooleksiyivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1058 km, and the fastest train №086Ш arrives in 17:49 hours. The slowest train is №086Ш and it arrives in 17:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zhmerynka and Novooleksiyivka. So far the most earliest train is №086Ш and it departures at 17:16. And the latest one is №086Ш, it departures at 17:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zhmerynka and Novooleksiyivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жмеринка - Новоалексеевка

Жмеринка 2200270 Новоалексеевка 2210790

Расписание поездов Жмеринка → Новоалексеевка

Смотреть обратно Новоалексеевка → Жмеринка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
086Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Новоалексеевка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Жмеринка

17:16

Новоалексеевка

11:05

17:49

Раст. 1058 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новоалексеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жмеринка → Новоалексеевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Жмеринка Новоалексеевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жмеринка Новоалексеевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1058 км, и самый быстрый поезд №086Ш преодолевает его за 17:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086Ш - проходит за 17:49 часов. Всего между Жмеринка и Новоалексеевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086Ш отправляется в 17:16 утра, а самый поздний - №086Ш в 17:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жмеринка Новоалексеевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.