Find your railway ticket for direction
Zhmerynka - Chornoliska

Zhmerynka 2200270 Chornoliska 2208351

Train schedule Zhmerynka → Chornoliska

Return trains Chornoliska → Zhmerynka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zhmerynka

21:10

Chornoliska

04:54

07:44

Dist. 490 km
Show route
Hide route
110Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zhmerynka

21:35

Chornoliska

05:03

07:28

Dist. 490 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chornoliska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zhmerynka → Chornoliska

If you need to buy railway ticket Zhmerynka Chornoliska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zhmerynka and Chornoliska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 490 km, and the fastest train №110Л arrives in 07:28 hours. The slowest train is №120Л and it arrives in 07:44 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zhmerynka and Chornoliska. So far the most earliest train is №120Л and it departures at 21:10. And the latest one is №110Л, it departures at 21:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zhmerynka and Chornoliska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жмеринка - Чернолесская

Жмеринка 2200270 Чернолесская 2208351

Расписание поездов Жмеринка → Чернолесская

Смотреть обратно Чернолесская → Жмеринка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Жмеринка

21:10

Чернолесская

04:54

07:44

Раст. 490 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
110Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Жмеринка

21:35

Чернолесская

05:03

07:28

Раст. 490 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чернолесская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жмеринка → Чернолесская

Чтобы купить жд билет Жмеринка Чернолесская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жмеринка Чернолесская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 490 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110Л преодолевает его за 07:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120Л - проходит за 07:44 часов. Всего между Жмеринка и Чернолесская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120Л отправляется в 21:10 утра, а самый поздний - №110Л в 21:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жмеринка Чернолесская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.