Find your railway ticket for direction
Zhmerynka - Yarmolyntsi

Zhmerynka 2200270 Yarmolyntsi 2200231

Train schedule Zhmerynka → Yarmolyntsi

Return trains Yarmolyntsi → Zhmerynka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action

Electric comfortable train


Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket






Dist. 145 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yarmolyntsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zhmerynka → Yarmolyntsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Zhmerynka Yarmolyntsi online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zhmerynka and Yarmolyntsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 145 km, and the fastest train №769К arrives in 02:30 hours. The slowest train is №769К and it arrives in 02:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zhmerynka and Yarmolyntsi. So far the most earliest train is №769К and it departures at 20:26. And the latest one is №769К, it departures at 20:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zhmerynka and Yarmolyntsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жмеринка - Ярмолинцы

Жмеринка 2200270 Ярмолинцы 2200231

Расписание поездов Жмеринка → Ярмолинцы

Смотреть обратно Ярмолинцы → Жмеринка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
769К

Пассажирский
Электропоезд повышенной комфортности

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Каменец-Подольский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Жмеринка

20:26

Ярмолинцы

22:56

02:30

Раст. 145 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ярмолинцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жмеринка → Ярмолинцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Жмеринка Ярмолинцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жмеринка Ярмолинцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 145 км, и самый быстрый поезд №769К преодолевает его за 02:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №769К - проходит за 02:30 часов. Всего между Жмеринка и Ярмолинцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №769К отправляется в 20:26 утра, а самый поздний - №769К в 20:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жмеринка Ярмолинцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.