Find your railway ticket for direction
Volochysk - Chernivtsi

Volochysk 2200268 Chernivtsi 2218500

Train schedule Volochysk → Chernivtsi

Return trains Chernivtsi → Volochysk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
795Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Volochysk

21:50

Chernivtsi

06:20

08:30

Dist. 263 km
Show route
Hide route
136Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Chernivtsi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Volochysk

01:32

Chernivtsi

10:12

08:40

Dist. 465 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chernivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volochysk → Chernivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Volochysk Chernivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volochysk and Chernivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 465 km, and the fastest train №795Г arrives in 08:30 hours. The slowest train is №136Ш and it arrives in 08:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Volochysk and Chernivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №136Ш and it departures at 01:32. And the latest one is №795Г, it departures at 21:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volochysk and Chernivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Волочиск - Черновцы

Волочиск 2200268 Черновцы 2218500

Расписание поездов Волочиск → Черновцы

Смотреть обратно Черновцы → Волочиск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
795Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Волочиск

21:50

Черновцы

06:20

08:30

Раст. 263 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
136Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Черновцы
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Волочиск

01:32

Черновцы

10:12

08:40

Раст. 465 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Волочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черновцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Волочиск → Черновцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Волочиск Черновцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Волочиск Черновцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 465 км, и самый быстрый поезд №795Г преодолевает его за 08:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №136Ш - проходит за 08:40 часов. Всего между Волочиск и Черновцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №136Ш отправляется в 01:32 утра, а самый поздний - №795Г в 21:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Волочиск Черновцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.