Find your railway ticket for direction
Volochysk - Snyatyn

Volochysk 2200268 Snyatyn 2218045

Train schedule Volochysk → Snyatyn

Return trains Snyatyn → Volochysk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
136Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Chernivtsi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Volochysk

01:32

Snyatyn

09:31

07:59

Dist. 429 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Snyatyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volochysk → Snyatyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Volochysk Snyatyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volochysk and Snyatyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 429 km, and the fastest train №136Ш arrives in 07:59 hours. The slowest train is №136Ш and it arrives in 07:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Volochysk and Snyatyn. So far the most earliest train is №136Ш and it departures at 01:32. And the latest one is №136Ш, it departures at 01:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volochysk and Snyatyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Волочиск - Снятын

Волочиск 2200268 Снятын 2218045

Расписание поездов Волочиск → Снятын

Смотреть обратно Снятын → Волочиск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
136Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Черновцы
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Волочиск

01:32

Снятын

09:31

07:59

Раст. 429 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Волочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Снятын

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Волочиск → Снятын

Чтобы купить жд билет Волочиск Снятын онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Волочиск Снятын, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 429 км, и самый быстрый поезд №136Ш преодолевает его за 07:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №136Ш - проходит за 07:59 часов. Всего между Волочиск и Снятын курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №136Ш отправляется в 01:32 утра, а самый поздний - №136Ш в 01:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Волочиск Снятын открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.