Find your railway ticket for direction
Volochysk - Korystivka

Volochysk 2200268 Korystivka 2208630

Train schedule Volochysk → Korystivka

Return trains Korystivka → Volochysk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Volochysk

18:00

Korystivka

05:45

11:45

Dist. 701 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korystivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volochysk → Korystivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Volochysk Korystivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volochysk and Korystivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 701 km, and the fastest train №120Л arrives in 11:45 hours. The slowest train is №120Л and it arrives in 11:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Volochysk and Korystivka. So far the most earliest train is №120Л and it departures at 18:00. And the latest one is №120Л, it departures at 18:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volochysk and Korystivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Волочиск - Користовка

Волочиск 2200268 Користовка 2208630

Расписание поездов Волочиск → Користовка

Смотреть обратно Користовка → Волочиск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Волочиск

18:00

Користовка

05:45

11:45

Раст. 701 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Волочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Користовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Волочиск → Користовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Волочиск Користовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Волочиск Користовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 701 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120Л преодолевает его за 11:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120Л - проходит за 11:45 часов. Всего между Волочиск и Користовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120Л отправляется в 18:00 утра, а самый поздний - №120Л в 18:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Волочиск Користовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.