Find your railway ticket for direction
Volochysk - Oleksandriya

Volochysk 2200268 Oleksandriya 2208380

Train schedule Volochysk → Oleksandriya

Return trains Oleksandriya → Volochysk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Volochysk

18:00

Oleksandriya

05:58

11:58

Dist. 711 km
Show route
Hide route
070Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Mariupol
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Volochysk

04:01

Oleksandriya

15:58

11:57

Dist. 711 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oleksandriya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volochysk → Oleksandriya

If you need to buy railway ticket Volochysk Oleksandriya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volochysk and Oleksandriya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 711 km, and the fastest train №070Л arrives in 11:57 hours. The slowest train is №120Л and it arrives in 11:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Volochysk and Oleksandriya. So far the most earliest train is №070Л and it departures at 04:01. And the latest one is №120Л, it departures at 18:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volochysk and Oleksandriya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Волочиск - Александрия

Волочиск 2200268 Александрия 2208380

Расписание поездов Волочиск → Александрия

Смотреть обратно Александрия → Волочиск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Волочиск

18:00

Александрия

05:58

11:58

Раст. 711 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
070Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Мариуполь
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Волочиск

04:01

Александрия

15:58

11:57

Раст. 711 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Волочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Александрия

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Волочиск → Александрия

Чтобы купить жд билет Волочиск Александрия онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Волочиск Александрия, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 711 км, и самый быстрый поезд №070Л преодолевает его за 11:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120Л - проходит за 11:58 часов. Всего между Волочиск и Александрия курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Л отправляется в 04:01 утра, а самый поздний - №120Л в 18:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Волочиск Александрия открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.