Find your railway ticket for direction
Yaroshenka - Odesa-Holovna

Yaroshenka 2200259 Odesa-Holovna 2208001

Train schedule Yaroshenka → Odesa-Holovna

Return trains Odesa-Holovna → Yaroshenka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
023М

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yaroshenka

15:14

Odesa-Holovna

20:48

05:34

Dist. 367 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yaroshenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Odesa-Holovna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yaroshenka → Odesa-Holovna

If you need to buy railway ticket Yaroshenka Odesa-Holovna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yaroshenka and Odesa-Holovna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 367 km, and the fastest train №023М arrives in 05:34 hours. The slowest train is №023М and it arrives in 05:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Yaroshenka and Odesa-Holovna. So far the most earliest train is №023М and it departures at 15:14. And the latest one is №023М, it departures at 15:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yaroshenka and Odesa-Holovna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ярошенка - Одесса-Главная

Ярошенка 2200259 Одесса-Главная 2208001

Расписание поездов Ярошенка → Одесса-Главная

Смотреть обратно Одесса-Главная → Ярошенка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
023М

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ярошенка

15:14

Одесса-Главная

20:48

05:34

Раст. 367 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ярошенка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Одесса-Главная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ярошенка → Одесса-Главная

Чтобы купить жд билет Ярошенка Одесса-Главная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ярошенка Одесса-Главная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 367 км, и самый быстрый поезд №023М преодолевает его за 05:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №023М - проходит за 05:34 часов. Всего между Ярошенка и Одесса-Главная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №023М отправляется в 15:14 утра, а самый поздний - №023М в 15:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ярошенка Одесса-Главная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.